European Exhaust and Catalyst
European Exhaust and Catalyst
Christmas & New Year Delivery Times
Published on: 06/12/2018

Christmas Delivery Times

Thank you for your business during the past 12 months, we look forward to working with you during 2019.

From all the team at European Exhaust and Catalyst, we wish you and your families an enjoyable, relaxing and merry festive break. Happy New Year.

Please note, the follow important information for deliveries:

Christmas and New Year 2018 Opening Times

Date Opening Times
Monday 17th December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 18th December 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 19th December 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 20th December 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 21st December 08.30 – 17.30
Monday 24th December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 28th December 08.30 – 17.30
Monday 31st December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 08.30 – 17.30

Christmas and New Year 2018 Delivery Times

Order Date Delivery Date Last Orders By
Monday 17th December Tuesday 18th December 17:00
Tuesday 18th December Wednesday 19th December 17:00
Wednesday 19th December Thursday 20th December 17:00
Thursday 20th December Friday 21st December 17:00
Friday 21st December Thursday 27th December 17:00
Monday 24th December Friday 28th December 13:00*
Christmas Holidays
Thursday 27th December Friday 28th December 17:00
Friday 28th December Wednesday 2nd January 17:00
Monday 31st December Thursday 3rd January 13:00 *
New Year Holidays
Wednesday 2nd January Thursday 3rd January 17:00
Normal Service Resumes

 

* Orders received after 13:00 will be despatched the following day. If you require a next day delivery, please contact Sales to discuss options.