European Exhaust and Catalyst
European Exhaust and Catalyst
Christmas Delivery Dates
Published on: 12/12/2019

Christmas and New Year Delivery Times

11th December 2019

Thank you for your business during the past 12 months, we look forward to working with you during 2020.

From all the team at European Exhaust and Catalyst, we wish you and your families an enjoyable, relaxing and merry festive break. Happy New Year.

Please note, the follow important information for deliveries:

Christmas and New Year 2019 Opening Times

Date Opening Times
Monday 16th December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 17th December 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 18th December 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 19th December 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 20th December 08.30 – 17.30
Monday 23rd December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 24th December 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 08.30 – 17.30
Monday 30th December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 31st December 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 08.30 – 17.30

Christmas and New Year 2019 Delivery Times

Order Date Delivery Date Last Orders By
Monday 16th December Tuesday 17th December 17:00
Tuesday 17th December Wednesday 18th December 17:00
Wednesday 18th December Thursday 19th December 17:00
Thursday 19th December Friday 20th December 17:00
Friday 20th December Monday 23rd December 17:00
Monday 23rd December Friday 27th December 17:00
Tuesday 24th December Monday 30th December 13:00*
Christmas Holidays
Friday 27th December Monday 30th December 17:00
Monday 30th December Thursday 2nd January 17:00
Tuesday 31st December Friday 3rd January 13:00*
New Year Holidays
Thursday 2nd January Friday 3rd January 17:00
Normal Service Resumes

* Orders received after 13:00 will be despatched the next working day. If you require a next day delivery, please contact Sales to discuss options.