European Exhaust and Catalyst
European Exhaust and Catalyst
Christmas and New Year Delivery Times
Published on: 19/11/2020

Christmas Delivery Times

Thank you for your business during the past 12 months, we look forward to working with you during 2021.

From all the team at European Exhaust and Catalyst, we wish you and your families an enjoyable, relaxing and merry festive break. Happy New Year.

For stock orders/large export freight, please contact exportsales@eurocats.co.uk for shipping times.

Christmas and New Year 2020 Opening Times

Date Opening Times
Monday 21st December 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 22nd December 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 23rd December 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 24th December 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 25th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 30th December 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 31st December 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 1st January Closed
Monday 4th January 08.30 – 17.30

 

Christmas and New Year 2020 Delivery Times

 

Order Date Delivery Date Last Orders By
Monday 21st December Tuesday 22nd December 17:00
Tuesday 22nd December Wednesday 23rd December 17:00
Wednesday 23rd December Monday 28th December 17:00
Thursday 24th December Tuesday 29th December 13:00*

Christmas Holidays

Monday 28th December Tuesday 29th December 17:00
Tuesday 29th December Wednesday 30th December 17:00
Wednesday 30th December Thursday 31st January 17:00
Thursday 31st December Monday 4th January 13:00*

New Year Holidays

Monday 4th January Tuesday 5th January 17:00

Normal Service Resumes

* Orders received after 13:00 will be despatched the next working day. If you require a next day delivery, please contact Sales to discuss options